My Life in Paradise

because I only wish I could make this sh*t up…

Is this thing on?

on January 10, 2012

*tap tap*

Gooooooooooooood moooooooooooooorning Vietnam..  No wait Hawaii..  I’m in Hawaii.  Proof of this is the obnoxious roosters that have done their level best to wake me up every.god.damn.day starting December 26, 2011.  The couldn’t have woken me up on December 25th because I arrived in Hawaii awake.  I know neat trick of mine huh?

So here are the deets for the 999th time.  I’m in Hawaii you know, the chain of islands 2400 miles from anywhere that people love to come to on vacation…  Yeah I moved here.  For school.  On Christmas Day.  I live on a coffee farm in Captain Cook…. With 4 obnoxious roosters, a metric ton of hens (who annoy me muuuuch less than the roosters), 2 dogs, 5+ cats, oh and MyLadyMother aka HerMajesty and her husband my StepBob and a view of the ocean – a lot of ocean….

Can’t be all bad right?  Well….  Ask me in another 15 days!  For now – sit back, buckle up and hold onto your Richard Simmons videos – this is my life!

2 responses to “Is this thing on?

  1. Joyce H. says:

    Yay!!!! This is going to be goooood!

Leave a Reply

