My Life in Paradise

because I only wish I could make this sh*t up…

Death Cock……..is loud…..

on January 31, 2012

Death Metal Rooster…..  Just click the linky.  You won’t thank me, but I’ll thank you.

The above bit of goodness is brought to me by my god brother.  He is without a doubt TheMostGorgeousManUnder30 and thankfully he knows it, I know it and when I get to go to lunch with him and all the girls stare me down.  Hahaha I win!  Look I don’t get to win against Barbie very often….so I take what I can get!!

(He’s not gay……HomoKiwi I already know what you are thinking….I know sad HomoKiwi…)

TheMostGorgeousManUnder30 also happens to be really smart and equally if not more snarky than his older, not so wiser, sister.  And hence I am graced with roosters with billy clubs, satan living in Scotland and Death Metal Rooster….

PS – Did I mention he’s going to be a Dr. and keep me young.forever.and.ever.and.ever!!!

PPS – He’s single.  But I have to approve and I’m unlikely to approve of anyone.  Except someone snarkier than me or brave enough to send me Death Cocks..  The feathered kind.  Not that the other kind can’t be feathered..  But they shouldn’t be – at least not unless that is your fetish and there is after all Rule 34.

it appears my favorite Rule34 comic from xkcd has gone missing.  sorry!

 

 

4 responses to “Death Cock……..is loud…..

  1. OH MY GOD DID YOU FEEL THAT EARTHQUAKE?! I bet there’s a huge tsunami heading towards Hawaii so watch out when your paddling, and then, you know, when you go out in the ocean in a canoe. I’m sure the recent geophysical devastation had nothing to do with someone’s ego exploding all over the place.
    p.s. I love that you’ve made the tags: death metal rooster, omg, my brother is amazing

  2. Kit says:

    Where is the picture of your hot brother for hotness verification?

Leave a Reply

