My Life in Paradise

because I only wish I could make this sh*t up…

I’ve always wanted a monkey (this isn’t news…..)

on February 1, 2012
I.LOVE.CAKEWRECKS.COM – I’ve been following them for a while now.
Specifically because of this page..
and because I have always wanted a monkey.  And I swear I wanted one long before I started following Blogess.  It’s because I’m spoiled and I know it.  I got the pony, but I didn’t get the monkey and I really.don’t.need.a.monkey but I.really.want.a.monkey.  I think I’m going to have to settle for a taxidermy monkey.  😐  (Which is kind of neat…)  If you happen to find a lovely taxidermy monkey please send it to me – I’ll send you some coffee in return.
See!  This post has nothing to do with roosters!
2 responses to “I’ve always wanted a monkey (this isn’t news…..)

  1. Kit says:

    You need a mini beyonce chicken.

Leave a Reply

